Storytellers’ Directory

Find out more about our member storytellers:

Gary Bond

Christine Brandt

Jane Cahill

Mary Louise Chown

Wayne Drury

Mike Edwards

Shayla Elizabeth

Jane Enkin

Victor Epp

Jenny Gates

Beverley Grace

Rebecca Hiebert

Kate Isaac

Virginia Page Jahne

Leigh-Anne Kehler

Sandra Krahn

Marc Kuly

Kevin Longfield

Robert Malo

Anne Morton

Sheila Pinkerton

Sue Proctor

Frances Ravinsky

Nandita Selvanathan

Jessica Senehi

Karen E. Smith

Kay Stone

Already a member but not in the directory, or interested in joining? Click becoming a member of the Manitoba Storytelling Guild and fill out the online form.